Scotland will play South Africa in their third match of the rugby autumn series this weekend at Murrayfield. 

Last week the team played against Australia in front of a home crowd, winning 15-13 in a close and dramatic match. 

Now turning their attention to South Africa, the odds look tipped in the latter's favour, with the team having won the last six head-to-heads.

However, Scotland comes off the back of two triumphs and with a home crowd behind them once again, the team will look to extend their successful run. 

South Africa arrive in Edinburgh following their 23-18 win over Wales last week, so regardless of the final outcome of Saturday's match, it looks set to be exciting.

As rugby enthusiasts once again fill up the Edinburgh stadium, here's how you can watch at home...

Kick-off time for Scotland v South Africa match this weekend?

The Scotland v South Africa match will take place at Murrayfield on Saturday November 13 at 1pm. 

It is Scotland's third game in the autumn series, which will take place throughout November. 

What channel is Scotland v South Africa and how to watch live?

Amazon Prime has the broadcast rights for the autumn international series in the UK.

You will need a membership to tune in, but if you don't already have one you can sign up to a 30-day free trial. 

If you don't want to continue your trial after the 30-days however, you will need to remember to cancel your subscription. 

When is Scotland's next match in autumn series?

Here is Scotland's schedule for the autumn series: 

Scotland v South Africa: Saturday November 13 at 1pm

Scotland v Japan: Saturday November 20 at 1pm

What's the Scotland team line-up?

The Scotland team for Saturday's match is yet to be confirmed. 

Meanwhile, this was the line-up for last week's match against Australia:

Stuart Hogg (captain); Darcy Graham, Chris Harris, Sam Johnson, Duhan van der Merwe; Finn Russell, Ali Price; Pierre Schoeman, George Turner, Zander Fagerson, Sam Skinner, Grant Gilchrist, Jamie Ritchie, Hamish Watson, Matt Fagerson.

Replacements: Ewan Ashman, Jamie Bhatti, Oli Kebble, Jamie Hodgson, Josh Bayliss, George Horne, Adam Hastings, Kyle Steyn.